Workout Summary

Tamiami - FIU STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/20 - 1/26
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Fri - Jan 18
Sat - Jan 19
Sun - Jan 20
Today - Jan 21
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Jon Pastor
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Jon Pastor
  • Orange 60
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Jon Pastor
  • Orange 60
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    Jon Pastor
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Juan Garcia
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Juan Garcia
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Juan Garcia
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Juan Garcia
Tue - Jan 22
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Juan Garcia
    (2 taken, 26 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Juan Garcia
    (10 taken, 18 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Dez Ramos
    (3 taken, 25 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    Dez Ramos
    (9 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Dez Ramos
    (1 taken, 27 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Dez Ramos
    (4 taken, 24 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Steven Diaz
    (8 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Steven Diaz
    (3 taken, 25 available)
Wed - Jan 23
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Jon Pastor
    (6 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Jon Pastor
    (9 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Steven Diaz
    (3 taken, 25 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    Steven Diaz
    (3 taken, 25 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Dez Ramos
    (1 taken, 27 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Dez Ramos
    (4 taken, 24 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Dez Ramos
    (6 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Dez Ramos
    (2 taken, 26 available)
Thu - Jan 24
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Steven Diaz
    (4 taken, 24 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Steven Diaz
    (4 taken, 24 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Dez Ramos
    (0 taken, 28 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    Dez Ramos
    (4 taken, 24 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Juan Garcia
    (2 taken, 26 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Juan Garcia
    (8 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Juan Garcia
    (4 taken, 24 available)
Fri - Jan 25
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Jon Pastor
    (5 taken, 23 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Jon Pastor
    (8 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Dez Ramos
    (0 taken, 28 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    Dez Ramos
    (3 taken, 25 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Steven Diaz
    (3 taken, 25 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Steven Diaz
    (2 taken, 26 available)
Sat - Jan 26
  • Orange 60
    8AM
    8AM - 9AM
    Dez Ramos
    (4 taken, 24 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:15AM
    9:15AM - 10:15AM
    Dez Ramos
    (9 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 90 Minute
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 12PM
    Dez Ramos
    (5 spots left!)
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31